Anime

Join us for a season of Studio Ghibli classics.

Get a reminder when new showings are added

Upcoming films & events

Whisper of the Heart

Whisper of the Heart U

1h 51m

Teenage Shizuku has a passion for books and plans to spend her last summer holiday in junior high school reading in the library. But her plans are disrupted when she discovers that the same name, Seiji Amasawa, appears on each of the books she borrows.

English dubbed

Mon 22 Apr
20.00
Sun 28 Apr
10.00
The Cat Returns

The Cat Returns U

1h 15m

From the makers of the Oscar winning Spirited Away comes a fantasy adventure tale perfect for young audiences and cat lovers alike!

English dubbed

Mon 6 May
20.00
Sat 11 May
10.10
Sun 12 May
10.10
Grave of the Fireflies

Grave of the Fireflies 12A

1h 30m

A young boy and his little sister struggle to survive in Japan during World War II.

Mon 13 May
20.00
Sat 18 May
10.00
Sun 19 May
10.00
When Marnie Was Here

When Marnie Was There PG

1h 43m

A 12-year-old girl is sent to the country for health reasons, where she meets an unlikely friend in the form of Marnie, a young girl with long, flowing blonde hair.

English dubbed

Mon 20 May
20.00
Sat 25 May
10.00
Sun 26 May
10.00

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get the best ticket prices, show times, news, special offers & skip the queues!

What's on this week

More films and times are added each Monday for the following Friday to Thursday

More films and times are added each Monday for the following Friday to Thursday

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close