Dr. Seuss' The Grinch

U

Now showing in 2D

Showing todayTuesday 11 December
Filter for you Show all Christmas Specials
Tuesday 11 December
Wednesday 12 December
Thursday 13 December
Friday 14 December
Saturday 15 December
Sunday 16 December
Monday 17 December
Tuesday 18 December
Wednesday 19 December
Thursday 20 December
Friday 21 December
Saturday 22 December
Sunday 23 December
Monday 24 December
Show full schedule

For the eighth fully animated feature, Illumination and Universal Pictures present The Grinch, based on Dr. Seuss' beloved holiday classic. The Grinch tells the story of a cynical grump who goes on a mission to steal Christmas, only to have his heart changed by a young girl's generous holiday spirit. Funny, heartwarming and visually stunning, it's a universal story about the spirit of Christmas and the indomitable power of optimism.

Director
Scott Mosier, Yarrow Cheney
Duration
1 hour 30 minutes
Cast
Angela Lansbury, Benedict Cumberbatch, Pharrell Williams, Rashida Jones
Genre
Animation, Comedy, Family

Light Conversation

Visit our blog

A few suggestions

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get the best ticket prices, show times, news, special offers & skip the queues!

What's on this week

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close